大学及学院

美国闻名于当地的大学及学院,而我们与其中许多全国最好的教育机构都有合作。我们了解要令一份大学申请更有竞争性是需要学生从早期小就开始积累资历和经验。在今日的社会,要进入大学不只需要一个GPA或考试分数。学生必须使他们的整个大学申请有吸引力,并展示个人活力以证明他们能够为学生机构作出贡献。

实现梦想

EduAbroad 帮你进入理想大学

EduAbroad与美国很多高素质的大学和学院保持良好关系。大学申请的过程可以是令人怯步的很艰难的,许多学生不知道该怎么选出突出自己的特点从而脱颖而出。凭借我们多年的行业经验,将帮你做到这一点。

学校选择

EduAbroad会详细搜集你的学术资料和历史,并询问关于你感兴趣的教育项目和学校特点。基于这些资料,我们会从我们众多合作的伙伴学校选出最适合你的学校。

学校申请

我们在申请过程中为你提供的支援可以让你避免小错误,以免影响你的大学申请。我们会检阅你的大学申请,提出建议或需要作出修改的地方,包括检阅作文。


点击开始申请程序

奖学金

我们与很多提供财政援助的学校和教育机构有密切的关系,这使我们能够为每一个学生找到最好的奖学金机会。

条件性入学

对于那些还没有TOEF/ IELTS分数,或缺乏基本英语能力的学生,我们会提供机会给学生,可在完成一个ESL课程后升读大学。


预览学校简介

Texas A&M University

Location: Corpus Christi, Texas

Type: Public University

UC Irvine

Location: Irvine, California

Type: Public University

COLLEGE & UNIVERSITY

T

he United States is renowned for its colleges and universities, and we work with many of the best institutions in the country. We know what makes a college application attractive, and work with students to begin to build their credentials and experience from an early age. Entry into college today requires far more than a GPA and a test score. Students must make the whole of their application attractive and demonstrate that they are dynamic individuals that will make a contribution to the student body of an institution.

MAKE IT HAPPEN

How EduAbroad can get you to the university of your dreams.

EduAbroad maintains relationships with some of the highest quality colleges and universities in the United States. The application process can be daunting—many individual applicants don’t know what to emphasize in order to stand out from the crowd. Our years of experience in the industry will help you make it happen.

School Selection

EduAbroad will conduct a detailed academic profile and ask for all of the attributes that you find compelling about an educational program. Based on this profile, we will offer you school choices from our vast network of partner schools.

Application

Assistance with the application process can allow you to avoid small mistakes that might compromise your application. We provide application review and give suggestions for changes, including essay review services.

Scholarship

We have close relationships with many schools and organizations that provide financial assistance for students. This allows us to find the best scholarship opportunities available for every student.

Conditional Acceptance

For students who do not have TOEF/IELTS or lack basic English proficiency, there are opportunities available to gain admission to a university upon the completion of an ESL school.


View School Profiles

Texas A&M University

Location: Corpus Christi, Texas

Type: Public University

UC Irvine

Location: Irvine, California

Type: Public University