辅导服务

外国学生在过渡到美国的学校系统的期间常需要额外的帮助,这就是为什么EduAbroad与多个辅导人员和导师合作,以覆盖学生在所有学科或其他情况里所出现的需要。遇到数学或英语作业上的困难吗?要准备一个重要的考试,需要额外的帮助?告诉我们您需要什么,我们可以立即安排一个辅导。我们可以安排家教定期为学生的学习经验提供协助。

私人教练

许多国际学生想在美国继续追求以前他们在自己国家时的兴趣。 EduAbroad幫学生与音乐家,艺术家,或其他领域的专家配对,以安排专业指导。学业及课外活动之间的平衡,的学生可以更容易进入大学。此外,有特殊才能的学生有机会获得额外的奖学金机会。

一般学术支持

国际学生往往因为不习惯美国的教育体制,在作业上遇到困难。学术辅导可以帮助国际学生克服初期的文化冲击和语言障碍,以帮助他们顺利渡过。

大学预科

EduAbroad建议学生利用我们的大学预备辅导计划。学生学习如何提高他们在标准化考试,如托福或SAT的得分。大学预备辅导还帮助学生组织和正确地完成大学申请。

英语支援

大多数国际学生选择额外的英语辅导以补充其正规教育。这些宝贵的援助不仅帮助学生在学业上得到成功,并建立他们的信心与他人沟通,结交新友。

TUTORING SERVICES

F

oreign students often need extra help as they transition to the American school system. That’s why EduAbroad has connections with a large network of tutors and mentors for all situations and subjects. Having a little trouble with that math or English assignment at school? Need extra help getting prepared for an important exam? Tell us what you need and a tutor can be at your house immediately. Tutoring can also be arranged on a regular basis to supplement a student’s learning experience.

Private Coaching

Many international students wish to continue pursuing a special talent or interest that they bring from their home country. EduAbroad helps match students with musicians, artists, or experts in other fields to provide coaching in those activities. Students with a good balance of extra-curricular activities have an easier time gaining acceptance to college. Additionally, Students with special talents have access to extra scholarship opportunities.

General Academic Support

International students often struggle to complete their homework assignments as they transition to the American school system. To help smooth the process, an academic tutor can assist international students with overcoming the initial cultural shock and language barrier.

College Preparation

EduAbroad recommends that students take advantage of our college preparation tutoring program. Students learn test-taking techniques that improve their score on standardized tests such as the TOEFL or SAT. College preparation tutors also help students organize and complete college applications correctly.

English Language Support

Most international students choose to supplement their education with additional language tutoring. This valuable assistance helps students not only with their academic success, but also builds their confidence in communicating with others and making new friends.