教育项目

中小学教育

学校来自西海岸,纽约,佛罗里达,缅因州,让我们帮助你找到合适你需要的学校,。我们与私立和公立小学,初中,高中学校合作。你是否喜欢一个寄宿学校和走读学校,我们负责所有的申请程序和甚至会安排你的生活情况。

大学

是否想要获得一个专科,学士、硕士或博士学位,我们所拥有的资源可以来帮助你决定哪个是你想追求的成功。根据地里位置上,在申请上优势的建议,和学生的选择做出一个预算,我们将会帮你做出正确的选择。

营地&旅行

我们提供认可的学习英语,科学,体育,或我们的任何一个主题类的美国夏令营或夏季旅行。我们融合教育与文化,游览迪斯尼乐园,环球影城,和许多令人兴奋的地方。在早上学习,下午去景点观光是一个难忘的经历。

语言学校

通过在与我们合作的多所语言学校将大幅提高你的英语水平。选择搭配一个真正的寄宿家庭的经验,你会发现你的英语技能迅速提高,并且体验在美国生活和文化。

申请&表格

今天就提交申请一个免费的咨询和评审。我们会考虑你的背景和预算,为您找到合适的项目。你是否想学习一个月,或者开始一段4年的经验,我们可以提供你成功所需要的所有信息。

EDUCATION PROGRAMS

K-12 Education

From schools on the West coast all the way to New York, Florida, and Maine, let us help you find the right school for your needs. We work with private and public Elementary, Middle, High, and K-12 schools. Whether you prefer a boarding school or a day school, we take care of all the applications and will even arrange your living situation.

University

Whether seeking an associates, bachelors, masters, or even doctorate degree, we have the resources to help you decide where you would like to pursue your success. From recommendations on locations, to advice on application strength, and alternatives for students on a budget, we will help you make the right choice.

Camps & Trips

Study English, Science, Athletics, or one of our many subject classes we offer in the U.S. at one of our approved Summer camp or Summer trip. We integrate education with cultural immersion, with excursions to Disneyland, Universal Studios, and many exciting places. Study during the morning and go sight-seeing during the afternoon for an unforgettable experience.

Language Schools

Improve your English drastically by studying at one of our many Language schools we work with. Paired with an authentic home-stay experience, you will notice your English skills increase rapidly while you experience the life and culture of living in the United States.

Application & Forms

Submit an application today for a free consultation and review. We will take into account your background and budget, and find the right program for you. Whether you want to study for a month, or embark on a 4 year experience, we can offer you all the information you need to succeed.